Reviews

J. Benak Service Inc


708-246-4813
701 W. Burlington Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
41.809498 -87.897112
http://www.benakservice.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
319 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (319)


 5     Jim 08/17/2017

 5     Jim & Mary 08/10/2017

 5     Rich 08/10/2017
Great people to deal with! Would recommend them to anyone who asks.

 5     Rich 08/10/2017
Benak Service continues to be our "go to " service station for our cars. We have been going to them for over 35 years. they have always provided top notch service at reasonable pricing. In addition, they always stand by their work. Their people are professional and a pleasure to deal with.

 5     Steven 08/10/2017
Only place I trust to take my vehicles! I have been going here for over 10 years. They are trusting and their prices are reasonable.

 5     Mary Ann 08/03/2017
I appreciate that they always get your car in when needed and have it ready when promised. They are very honest and professional and I am always comfortable they are fixing the car the proper way. Very nice people.

 5     Mel & Nancy 08/03/2017
Nothing but praise for Mike and his staff.

 5     Gail 08/03/2017
Great service and minimal wait time for an oil change!

 5     Peter & Patricia 07/27/2017
Great service, very helpful!!!

 5     Dragomir 07/06/2017
I've been bringing my cars to Benak's for 20 years. Though I moved out of the area I always come back here. Even for just an oil change. I buy my tires here as well. Plain and simple, I trust them. Fair prices and quality work. When was the last time you heard that about a mechanic? If I move to Hawaii I'll find a new mechanic but until then this is where I'll bring my car. Mike and Kevin are the best. Thanks guys.

 5     Keely 07/06/2017

 5     Frank 06/22/2017
I have been a Benak customer for the past four years. Until this year we had older cars that Benak kept running well. We traded the older cars and I still take the new ones to Benak for the oil changes. The mechanics at Benak are experienced professionals and very honest people who don't try to sell you what you don't need. And, if you're in the neighborhood, and you have a flat or a dead battery, Mike will have their truck out in a flash to fix the problem.

 5     Rich 06/08/2017
You guys are the best! Always come through and make things right!

 5     H 06/01/2017

 5     Rich 06/01/2017

 5     Carole 05/07/2017
They're trustworthy, thorough.............good to have a local repair service place to turn to and feel comfortable with.........

 5     Tom 04/20/2017
I was referred to Benak and have been very satisfied with the quality of work and most of all the complete honesty they have and I would and have referred them to many other people.Tom P.

 5     Gail 04/06/2017
I am always grateful for your excellent service!!

 5     Richard 03/16/2017

 5     Marie 03/02/2017
I cannot say enough about my experience with J. Benak Service. I have complete confidence in their keeping my 2002 Nissan in top running condition. If they need to keep the car, they take me home and then pick me up since I have no other way to get there. I have a son with special needs to consider and Kevin gets me in and out for oil changes, plus a morning cup of coffee, right on schedule.

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: